1. Lomonosov Moscow State University;
  2. Schmidt Institute of Physics of the Earth RAS;
  3. Saint-Petersburg State University Oil & Gas Center;
  4. Euro-Asian Geophysical Society


Conference coordinator:

Center for Seismic Data Analysis, Lomonosov Moscow State University


Organizing Committee:

  1. Tokarev M. Y. (Lomonosov Moscow State University Oil and Gas Center) – Committee Chairman;
  2. Tikhotskiy S.A. (Schmidt Institute of Physics of the Earth RAS) – Programme Committee Chairman;
  3. Malysheva E.O. (TNK-BP Management)
  4. Korost D.V. (MSU Faculty of Geology)
  5. Poludetkina E.N. (MSU Faculty of Geology)
  6. Daudina D.A. (MSU Faculty of Geology)
  7. Poshibaev V.V. (Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas)